• (Android/iOS) Jackal Squad - Arcade Shooting codes more gems

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Jackal Squad - Arcade Shooting ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Jackal Squad - Arcade Shooting IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ codes more gems ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Jackal Squad - Arcade Shooting 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    great

    fantastic game, dont need to spend money to enjoy! great job ppl

    Love It! It reminds me of the games I played as a kid on the Original NES system when it first came out. Of course me saying that Really says my age and how Old I am... LOL! This is a great game that's fun and challenging!

    Good design but the controls are awful! Very slow upgrade!

    Jackal Squad - Arcade Shooting Žaid. automat. stlq

    Please add special (additional) weapon, like a missiles, granades, orbital strike, airstriie, napalm. Also add temporary powerups like magnet, speed up, shield etc. Add a little minimap. Add track marks, engine, break sounds, muzzle flash, smoke, realistic gun sounds instead of laser pew pew pew sounds. Add temporary companion in level to rescue who will accompany you for a short while especially during harder parts of the game. Gsme lacks substance

    First day playing. A fun shooter without forced ads. Long game play without having to spend money.

    Good timepass game

    Great game, I love the pixel look it makes it look retro. The gameplay is simple and you get the option to watch ads which is always good but there's just one problem whenever I connect a power up it doesn't work so if you could fix that that then the game would be sooo much better

    Vadiya

    Good

    Jackal Squad - Arcade Shooting Žaid. automat. stlq

    Its fun and entertaining , kinda old style game nice tiny graphics and levels. But whoever designed level 5-8 either made it that way so you have to eventually spend $ or was a worse level designer ever. It is not even like any other level or even similar one. Even har level of belows are easier.at least not impossible without paying $

    Is good , cars and guns are not that intresting ,stubborn enemies stages are harder to win

    Jackal Squad - Arcade Shooting Žaid. automat. stlq

    Good game. Challenging after lvl 5. The reason I give 4/5 is because you cant run over the soldiers for easy kills, instead touching them hurts you. I understand its an AVOID EVERYTHING game but it would be nice to run over the little men for better gmeplay.

    a nice relaxing way to pass the time

    Great game! Good for passing time and thanks to the devs for updating the previous issue I reported. I recommend giving it a shot if you like rogue games.

    entertaining

    Star Chef 2: Restaurant Game Simulare huoq

    Its fun game despite it saying its WW2 there are helicopters which didn't exist yet Also clearly the game was created similar to Metal Slug my only issue is why do i need to sync facebook into it to save my progress? Why not just Google like most app games? I dont even have a facebook account cause i dont use facebook

    Definitely not expecting it to be fun, I mean it definitely challenging but who doesn't like a challenge!

    I had this game on my old phone and loved it. I've installed it on my new phone and I've made it through zone 4 and have yet to receive any random equipment during game play.

    The game is alot of fun. wish the weapon power ups appeared sooner in the level.

    simple shooting game, fun to play. Reminds me of a game I played in the 80's..... my sort of game :-)

    cool game so far. no real money to play but package offers are more than reasonable if you want to buy sumpin.

    its interesting. fun at the moment.

    This is the game I played with my cousins in 1995. At least, it creates the same feelings :) Great work!

    rasa

    good game

    Ad simulator 2021. I even paid money for an edge. Im a sucker. Dont be like me. So. Many. Ads. F this.

    Could be cooler but I don't know how!

    Игра хорошая, но иногда попадается реклама которую попросту не выключить, ждал целую минуту ни хрестика для выхода ничего не было, только перезапуск игры. Ну и сами ежедневные квесты, есть только 1-н квест на 15 очков, но нет ни одного на 5, какой толк от такого квеста я не понимаю.

    Jackal Squad - Arcade Shooting Žaid. automat. stlq

    Translation: dubious. Sound design: questionable. Gameplay: primitive. Ads and surprise mechanics: plentiful. Graphics: nice, get a star for that

    need a opinion to remove ads but this is what i played as a kid but better

    I intend to start the game all over again. Have tried reinstalling the app multiple times including deletion of game files from the phone. How do I reset my progress in the game?

    really fun game, brings back memories of my childhood with the graphics and game play. the only problem I have is sometimes when you load a video to get an extra reward it freezes up on you and you have to reload the game again, other than that absolutely love it.

    THIS GAME IS AWSOME action pack game with some minor adds and beging you for money.But this game is AWSOME

    I really wanted to like this game. Thought it was going to be like the jackal from NES... SADLY NOT!

    it's dead fun and has no ads!!!

    I love this kind of game so much. So rare to find this kind of game nowaday.

    lame

    When's you reach the 3rd stage it gets super hard and takes you days to pass one level

    You can chill out and ride around Tearing through the various Of the units different shapes and sizes and Types And there is always something new in the shop. however it just needs to be polished or something simply put it's missing something major but I don't know what. Perhaps I'm just not a 8-32-bit kind of person anymore.

    Gameplay is very great but ads is suck.The video gets stuck every 10seconds.I use samsung s20.Your ads are very bad.Untuk itu saya uninstall permainan ini.

    THE GAME'S CERTIFIED TRASH & THE DEVS DELETING MY COMMENT. IT'S OK, I'LL KEEP COMING BACK. TO GIVE 1 STAR, I DON'T HAVE TO BUY ANY STUPID PACKS LIKE YOUR GAME.

    Very arcade, Very quality

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :